Vibes Vol. 1
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vibes Vol. 1

Vibes Vol. 1

Pack Contains:
One Shots

Product Details

  • 76 ‘Fully Baked’ processed guitar loops
  • 76 ‘Just Amped’ corresponding guitar loops
  • 11 Song Kits
  • 30 Bonus Loops
  • 20 Background noises
  • 200 Drum Hits
  • 6 Drum Loops
  • 24 bits WAV audio quality
  • Tempo / Key labelled sounds
  • Tempo ranging from 60 to 125 bpm
  • Compatible with any DAW
  • Royalty-Free
  • Multigenre: LoFi / Chill / RnB / Hip Hop …
  • 419 Files
  • 841.5 MB

Instant Download
After Purchase
Safe & Secure
Lowest Price

First you can expect to find 76 ‘Fully Baked’ loops that have been processed and given a touch of vintage colourful tone to be ready to use as is during your sessions.

If you want to go further, you will also get the 76 corresponding ‘clean’ guitar loops recorded right out of the amp to let you add your own processing and get complete control over your sound.

But while most guitar sample packs often provide only short 4 to 8 bars cycling loops with which you can be stucked if you want to create more than just a repeating beat, this pack provides 11 song kits including main parts as well as alternates, variations, bridges and more, allowing you to easily create full arrangements as well.

As a bonus you also get more than 200 selected drum hits, as well as 30 additional bonus loops to get everything you need to create beats within minutes.

All loops are tempo and key labelled, and 100% royalty-free to use in your productions.

Check out the demo and see how this collection of inspiring melodic loops, warm jazzy chord progressions, hypnotic late-night soul grooves, and soulful organic licks will help you inject a warm human feel into your music.

Our team is ready to help you with any question you have.

Want exclusive subscriber discounts and free downloads sent to your inbox every week?
Weekly emails with subscriber exclusive deals on store products, 10 free plugins and sample packs, latest store releases, producer tips, and much more. Sign up for our FREE newsletter!