Subliminal Pop Verses
Load image into Gallery viewer, Subliminal Pop Verses

Subliminal Pop Verses

Pack Contains:

Product Details

  • 01 Add Lib Vocal Dry
  • 01 Vocoder Vocal Dry
  • 03 Double Vocals Dry
  • 04 Acapella Vocals Dry
  • 04 Acapella Vocals Wet
  • 07 Harmony Vocals Dry
  • 09 Music Loops
  • 13 MIDI Files
  • 31 Instrumental Loops
  • 48 Drum Loops
  • WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Instant Download
After Purchase
Safe & Secure
Lowest Price


Subliminal Pop Verses' by Seven Sounds is a unique Sample pack, inspired by the two number one Pop artists on all music charts of the moment, Olivia Rodrigo and Billie Eilish.

This pack contains awesome Vocals with incredible melody lines, incredible lyrics and musical production, it also includes Add Libs, harmonic Vocals, amazing Acoustic Drums and much more. This pack is perfect not only to create Pop but for many more genres, it will give you many unique ideas to start working on that next track you have in mind. This content is 100% Royalty-Free.

Our team is ready to help you with any question you have.

Want exclusive subscriber discounts and free downloads sent to your inbox every week?
Weekly emails with subscriber exclusive deals on store products, 10 free plugins and sample packs, latest store releases, producer tips, and much more. Sign up for our FREE newsletter!