Pop Worldwide Bundle
Load image into Gallery viewer, Pop Worldwide Bundle

Pop Worldwide Bundle

Pack Contains:
One Shots

Product Details

Pop Worldwide Vol.1

  • 5 Dry Acapella
  • 06 Bonus Presets
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 10 Music Loops
  • 25 Instrumental Loops
  • 26 Drum Loops

Pop Worldwide Vol.2

  • 04 Fx
  • 06 Bass Loops
  • 08 Acapellas Vocals Wet/Dry
  • 08 Music Loops
  • 12 Midi
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 27 One Shots
  • 40 instrumental Loops

Pop Worldwide Vol.3

  • 08 Acapellas Vocals Wet/Dry
  • 08 Midi
  • 08 Music Loops
  • 10 Fx
  • 24 instrumental Loops
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 40 Guitar Loops Wet/Dry

339 Total Number Of Files
978 MB Zipped

    Instant Download
    After Purchase
    Safe & Secure
    Lowest Price

    We present 'Pop Worldwide Bundle' by Seven Sounds, one of the most complete pop packs on the market in a Bundle. With incredible vocal lines and musical production, this Bundle includes Vol.1, Vol.2, Vol.3, and many ideas for you to add and get inspired by your next track. It also includes Music loops, Drum Loops, Acapellas, Bass Loops, Midi, Fx and so much more. This content is 100% royalty-free.

    Our team is ready to help you with any question you have.

    Want exclusive subscriber discounts and free downloads sent to your inbox every week?
    Weekly emails with subscriber exclusive deals on store products, 10 free plugins and sample packs, latest store releases, producer tips, and much more. Sign up for our FREE newsletter!