Delight Strings
Load image into Gallery viewer, Delight Strings

Delight Strings

Pack Contains:

Product Details

  • 34 Legato Chords Progressions + Midi FIles
  • 10 Forte Chords Progressions +Midi FIles
  • 10 Leads melody + Midi FIles
  • 13 Pizz Arpeggios + Midi Files
  • 12 Violins Arpeggios + Midi Files
  • 29 Staccato Progressions + Midi FIles
  • All WAV loops provided are in 24 bit
  • 210 Files

Instant Download
After Purchase
Safe & Secure
Lowest Price

Everyone should be able to get access to our sample packs!
We are pleased to launch our "Smart Price Series" focusing on unique source of inspiration at an attractive price.Designed with the same level of care and delivering the same quality content, as usual, these new samples packs will help your creative process and will probably delight everyone looking for loops for a bargain.What better way to discover Unmüte products than this new concept?! So don't miss out on this opportunity!

Time now for you to discover your first dose of smart price with "Delight Strings"!Perfect for Future bass producers and more, this pack brings more than 500 MB of content.From big violins chords progressions to the energy of staccato strings, you should find everything you need to increase the emotion and the sensitivity of your composition.One progression pleased you but you would like to add your own touch by changing or layering the sound? No worries this pack also provides the different Midi Files to play with!

Our team is ready to help you with any question you have.

Want exclusive subscriber discounts and free downloads sent to your inbox every week?
Weekly emails with subscriber exclusive deals on store products, 10 free plugins and sample packs, latest store releases, producer tips, and much more. Sign up for our FREE newsletter!